NCHS Baseball Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
09/01/2015 to 09/01/2016
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 02/29/2016 All Day Spring Sports Start North Central HS
Mon 03/07/2016 6:00 pm NC Spring Sports Parent Mtg NCHS Library
North Central HS
Wed 03/09/2016 2:30 pm Varsity Baseball Jamboree NC/Mt Spokane @ Rogers Rogers High School
Mon 03/14/2016 5:15 pm Baseball Team Dinner NCHS Cafeteria
Tue 03/15/2016 4:00 pm NL Varsity Baseball NC @ West Valley West Valley High School
Wed 03/16/2016 4:00 pm NL Varsity Baseball NC @ Deer Park Deer Park High School
Fri 03/18/2016 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball NC @ Ferris Ferris High School
Mon 03/21/2016 5:15 pm Baseball Team Dinner NCHS Cafeteria
Tue 03/22/2016 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball NC @ Ferris Ferris High School
Wed 03/23/2016 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball NC @ Ferris Ferris High School
Thu 03/24/2016 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball GP v. NC @ GPrep GONZAGA PREP
Sat 03/26/2016 1:00 pm Varsity Baseball NC @ GP Gonzaga Prep
Mon 03/28/2016 5:15 pm Baseball Team Dinner NCHS Cafeteria
Tue 03/29/2016 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball NC v. LC @ Hart Field Hart Field
Thu 03/31/2016 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball LC v. NC @ Hart Field Hart Field
Fri 04/01/2016 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball NC @ Mt. Spokane Mt Spokane
Mon 04/04/2016 1:00 pm Varsity Baseball Mt. Spokane v. NC @ Avista Stadium Avista Stadium
Mon 04/11/2016 5:15 pm Baseball Team Dinner NCHS Cafeteria
Tue 04/12/2016 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball NC v. CV @ Avista Avista Stadium
Thu 04/14/2016 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball CV @ NC North Central HS
Fri 04/15/2016 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball NC @ University University HS
Tue 04/19/2016 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball University @ NC North Central HS
Wed 04/20/2016 5:15 pm Baseball Team Dinner NCHS Cafeteria
Thu 04/21/2016 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball SP @ NC North Central HS Sandberg Baseball Field
Fri 04/22/2016 7:30 pm Varsity Baseball NC @ SP Battle of the Boulevard Shadle Park High School
Tue 04/26/2016 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball NC @ Mead Mead High School
Thu 04/28/2016 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball Mead @ NC North Central HS
Fri 04/29/2016 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball Rogers @ NC North Central HS
Mon 05/02/2016 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball NC @ Rogers (Senior Game) Rogers High School
Fri 05/06/2016 2:00 pm Varsity Baseball 3A District Tournament North Central vs Shadle Park @ Whitworth Whitworth University
Thu 05/19/2016 5:30 pm Baseball Awards NCHS Library